Skip to Content

Contact a Representative

North America

Entropic Headquarters

6350 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Get Directions

+1 858 768 3600
+1 858 768 3601 fax
info@entropic.com
sales@entropic.com

 

San Jose, California
(Design & Sales Office)

2560 North 1st Street #200
San Jose, CA 95131
Get Directions

Irvine, California
(Design Center)

7575 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92616
Get Directions

 

Austin, Texas
(Design Center)

9500 Arboretum Blvd., L1
Austin, TX 78759
Get Directions

David Housman
Regional Sales Director
+1 303 330 3226
david.houseman@entropic.com

Europe

Northern Ireland
(Design & Sales Office)

75/77 Malone Road
Belfast BT9 6SB United Kingdom
Get Directions

Richard Welland
Sales Director - Europe
+44 (0)7824 390751
richard.welland@entropic.com

Asia

Tokyo, Japan
(Sales Office)

Shinagawa East One Tower 3F
2-16-1 Konan Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0075, Japan

Singapore
(Operations Center)

21 Serangoon North Avenue 5
#04-03, Ban Teck Han Building
Singapore 554864

 

Shanghai, China
(Design & Sales Office)

Floors 1-3, No. 26 Building, 487 Tian-lin Road,
Shanghai, P.R.C. 200233

Shenzhen, China
(Design & Sales Office)

3FC, Building A1, Zone A,
7th Road South, Shenzhen Hi-Tech Industry Park,
Nanshan, Shenzhen, 518057 China

Sungnam, South Korea
(Design & Sales Office)

6th F/L Dongyang Life Insurance B/D,
318 Hwangsaeul-ro, Bundang-gu,
Sungnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-824, Korea

Taipei, Taiwan
(Sales Office)

8F, No. 1, Alley 30, Lane 358, Rui-Guang Road,
Neihu District 114, Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

Masakatsu Yoneda
Country Manager, Japan
+81 3 4330 2612
masakatsu.yoneda@entropic.com

S.C. Bird Fung
Director, Asia-Pacific Sales
+886-2-8752 2502
+886 937 519 605
bird.fung@entropic.com

Kane Kim
Sales, Korea
+82 10 2230 2324
kane.kim@entropic.com

Shidong Gao
Director of Sales, China
+86 138 1706 8087
Shidong.Gao@entropic.com

Central / South America

David Housman
Regional Sales Director
+1 303 330 3226
david.housman@entropic.com